Textile News, Apparel News, RMG News, Fashion Trends
News & Analysis Textile People

CCB elects Neaz Ahemd, Shams Mahmud as President, Secretary General

Consular Corps in Bangladesh (CCB) has elected Neaz Ahemd–honorary consul of New Zealand– and Shams Mahmud–honorary consul of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia– as President and Secretary General for the 2021-2023 session, said a press release.

Figure: CCB elects Neaz Ahemd, Shams Mahmud as President, Secretary General.

According to the release, Consular Corps in Bangladesh formed the new executive committee at the 12th AGM held virtually. KM Mozibul Hoque, honorary consul general of Yemen was the last President of CCB

The two newly elected Vice President are Reshadur Rahman, honorary consul of Poland and Abul Hossain honorary consul of Uganda, Taneem Hasan honorary consul of Bosnia & Herzegovina are the treasurer of the CCB.

ASM Mohiuddin Momen honorary consul of Czech republic; Syed Farhad Ahmed honorary consul of Estonia; Riad Mahmud, honorary consul of Georgia; Zulfikar Ali , honorary consul of Guatemaia and Samira Rahman Ali , honorary consul of Iceland were elected as EC for two years .

If anyone has any feedback or input regarding the published news, please contact: info@textiletoday.com.bd

Related posts

“We are building Bangladesh together”

Textile Today

Latest Publications

View All